Close
Free shipping for purchases over 599 Sek / 75 Eur / 150 Usd / 650 Nok

Contact Bookbinders Design

Contact web shop

For questions regarding the webshop, deliveries etc. please email shop@bookbindersdesign.se or fill in the form below, and we will get back to you shortly.

Your name:
Your email: *
Message: *
By using this form, I agree that the personal info I stated may be registered and processed in order to assist me with my case. The processing follows the the integrity policy of Bookbinders Design International AB.


Bookbinders Design Head office

Bookbinders Design Scandinavia AB

Head office staff

Johan Kleberg
CEO
johan.kleberg@bookbindersdesign.se

Louise Christiansson
Operations Assistant
louise@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 735 433 402

Johan Frestadius
Assortment & Production
johan.frestadius@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 709 264 100

Julia Joneby
Sales manager B2B
julia@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 76 822 48 33

Christel Gullstrand
Purchasing
christel.gullstrand@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 708 155 360

Per Moritz
E-commerce Manager
per.moritz@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 739 073 602

Your cart

Your cart is empty
0 articles $0
To checkout