Close
Free shipping for purchases over 599 Sek / 75 Eur / 150 Usd / 650 Nok

Contact Bookbinders Design

Contact web shop

For questions regarding the webshop, deliveries etc. please email shop@bookbindersdesign.se or fill in the form below, and we will get back to you shortly.

Your name:
Your email: *
Message: *
By using this form, I agree that the personal info I stated may be registered and processed in order to assist me with my case. The processing follows the the integrity policy of Bookbinders Design International AB.

Bookbinders Design Head office

BOOKBINDERS DESIGN INTERNATIONAL AB

Holländargatan 33 
SE - 113 59 STOCKHOLM 
Sweden 
Ph: +46 8 728 20 00 

Head office staff

Anna Ortmark
Projects & Marketing
anna.ortmark@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 70 755 0593

Carola Hedqvist
B2B-Sales
carola.hedqvist@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 70 66 33 802

Christel Gullstrand
Purchase
christel.gullstrand@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 708 155 360

Johan Kleberg
CEO
johan.kleberg@bookbindersdesign.se

Johan Frestadius
Assortment & Production 
johan.frestadius@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 709 264 100

Per Moritz
E-commerce Manager
per.moritz@bookbindersdesign.se
T: +46 739 073 602

Your cart

Your cart is empty
0 articles $0
To checkout